Taxes

TAX-
CONSULTING

You have tax questions relating to a specific topic? Your fiduciary is stuck in the past while you invest in crypto currencies? We are at your disposal as sparring partner in all tax matters, even if you are not (yet) our client. Because leaving experts out of your tax consulting, often results in costly appeals processes. With RUSSI + PARTNER you additionally benefit from our legal knowledge.

TAX-
PLANNING

We support private clients as well as companies in the field of national and international tax planning. In particular in the areas of corporate, foundation and trust structures, succession planning, start-up and young enterprises, employee stock plans, art trading, value added tax (VAT) an other duty and tax questions. Our decades of experience confirm our approach time and again: only sustainable tax planning is optimal tax planning.

TAX-
LITIGATION, REPRESENTATION AND RULINGS

As experts and legally trained professionals we defend and represent our clients when in litigation in authorotative or court proceedings. We also prepare expert opinions and negotiate tax rulings (advance legal confirmations of future tax treatment). And with our fiduciary team we prepare your private or corporate tax return and manage the entire tax declaration and compliance process for you – with the added-value of having expert tax knowledge disposable at all times.

TAX-
OPTIMIZATION

Whether it is the choice of legal form (sole proprietorship vs. limited liability company (LLC/GmbH)?), succession planning, restructuring (merger, transfer of business, etc.), property renovations, optimization and staggering of second pillar (BVG) purchases, change of residence, questions of optimized asset investment – almost any everyday topic has a point of contact with taxes. We analyze your situation and find optimization possibilities.

FIDUCIARY + ACCOUNTING SERVICES

With our young and motivated team of fiduciary employees, we prepare and manage tax returns, Value Added Tax (VAT) declarations, bookkeeping (including payroll) and annual financial statements for our clients. This can be done as a “carefree package” or in close cooperation with your internal accountant. We also advise our clients in corresponding fiduciary and accounting matters.

For auditing mandates, we are happy to recommend one of the companies from our partner network.

BOARD OF DIRECTORSHIP / FOUNDATION COUNCIL

Our interdisciplinary educations, diverse interests and sustainable way of thinking, coupled with many years of supporting a wide variety of entrepreneurs and businesses, form a solid basis for our board of directors and foundation board activities. Are you looking for a future-oriented and progressive outside director for your company? Is your foundation board looking for modernization and rejuvenation coupled with legal and tax expertise? We would like to hear from you.

 

Disclaimer: Due to the size of our company, the number of active board memberships is limited (quality over quantity).

NOTARY SERVICES

Our notarial services include in particular the notarization of marriage, inheritance and real estate contracts, as well as testamentary dispositions (last wills). For incorporations (e.g. start-ups) we work with external partners and can advise you as a start-up coach.

OPTIMAL TAX CONSULTING IS SUSTAINABLE. AND WE ARE CONVICED THAT EACH OF US AND ANY COMPANY CAN CONTRIBUTE TO THE ENERGY TRANSITION.

Zitatkachel-Element

Steuern

Steuer-
Beratung

Sie haben zu einem konkreten Thema spezifische Steuerfragen? Ihr Treuhänder steckt noch in der Vergangenheit fest, während Sie Vermögensanlage mit Kryptowährungen betreiben? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen als Sparringpartner in sämtlichen Steuerthemen zur Verfügung, auch wenn Sie (noch) nicht zu unseren Klienten gehören. Denn wer bei der Steuerberatung auf den Beizug von Experten verzichtet, gibt oft mehr Geld in späteren Rechtsmittelverfahren aus. Bei RUSSI + PARTNER profitieren Sie zusätzlich von unserem juristischen Wissen.

Steuer-
Planung

Wir unterstützen Privatpersonen und Unternehmen im Bereich nationaler und internationaler Steuerplanung. Insbesondere bezüglich Unternehmens-, Stiftungs- und Trust-Strukturen, Nachfolgeregelungen, Start-Up und Jungunternehmen, Mitarbeiterbeteiligungen, Kunsthandel, MWST- und übrige Abgabe-Fragen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung zeigt, dass nur nachhaltige Steuerplanung optimale ist.

Steuer-
Verfahren

Als Experten und Juristen setzen wir uns für unsere Klienten vor Behörden und Gerichten in sämtlichen Steuerrechtsverfahren ein. Ebenso erarbeiten wir Gutachten und verhandeln Steuervorbescheide (Rulings). Und mit unserer Treuhandabteilung erarbeiten wir Ihre Steuererklärung und managen den gesamten Steuerdeklarationsprozess für Sie – mit dem Vorteil, dass Expertenwissen stets verfügbar ist.

Steuer-
Optimierung

Ob bei Rechtsformwahl (Einzelunternehmung vs. GmbH?), Nachfolgeplanung, Umstrukturierung (Fusion, Betriebsübertragung, etc.) Liegenschaftsrenovationen, Optimierung und Staffelung von BVG-Einkäufen, Wohnsitzwechsel, Fragen optimierter Vermögensanlage – fast jedes Alltagsthema hat einen Berührungspunkt mit Steuern. Wir analysieren Ihre Situation und finden Optimierungsmöglichkeiten.

TREUHAND

Mit unserem jungen und motivierten Team an Treuhand-Mitarbeitenden erstellen und betreuen wir für unsere Kunden Steuererklärungen, MWST-Deklarationen, Buchhaltungen (inkl. Lohnwesen) und Jahresabschlüsse. Sei dies als „Sorglospaket“ oder in enger Zusammenarbeit. Ebenso beraten wir unsere Kunden in entsprechenden Treuhand- und Buchhaltungsfragen.

Für Revisionsmandate empfehlen wir Ihnen gerne eines der Unternehmen aus unserem Partner-Netzwerk.

VERWALTUNGSRATS-/
STIFTUNGSRATS-
TÄTIGKEIT

Unsere interdisziplinären Ausbildungen, vielfältigen Interessen und nachhaltige Denkweise, gekoppelt mit der langjährigen Begleitung verschiedenster Unternehmer und Betriebe, formen eine solide Basis für unsere Verwaltungsrats-und Stiftungsrats-Tätigkeiten. Suchen Sie für Ihre Firma einen vernetzt denkenden, zukunftsgerichtet-fortschrittlichen Verwaltungsrat? Ihr Stiftungsrat sucht Modernisierung und Verjüngung gepaart mit Juristen- und Steuerwissen? Gerne hören wir von Ihnen.

Disclaimer: Aufgrund unserer Firmengrösse ist die Anzahl aktiver Verwaltungsratsmandate beschränkt (Qualität vor Quantität).

NOTARIAT

Unsere Notariatsdienstleistungen beinhalten insbesondere die Beurkundung von Ehe-, Erb- und Immobilienverträgen sowie von letztwilligen Verfügungen (Testamente). Für Gründungen (z.B. Start-Up’s) arbeiten wir mit externen Partnern und unterstützen als Start Up-Coach.

OPTIMALE STEUERBERATUNG IST NACHHALTIG. UND WIR SIND ÜBERZEUGT, DASS JEDER SEINEN BEITRAG ZUR ENERGIEWENDE LEISTEN KANN.

Zitatkachel-Element